United Way #8365 | CFC #42512

Staff Contact Info


Executive Director

Allison K. Stearns

allisons@hospicecaring.org

301-869-0113


Director of Operations

Jamie Phannavong

jamiep@hospicecaring.org

301-990-8903


Communications Manager

Catherine Stahl

catherines@hospicecaring.org

301-990-7927


Office Manager/Administrative Volunteer Coordinator
Deanie Preston
deaniep@hospicecaring.org 
301-869-4673


Manager of Volunteer Helping Hands

Marie Daly

maried@hospicecaring.org

301-990-0852


Director of Volunteer Helping Hands

Penny Gladhill

pennyg@hospicecaring.org

301-990-0852


Director of Adult Bereavement Services and Training

Anne Baker

anneb@hospicecaring.org

301-990-0854


Director of Children’s Bereavement Services

Gilly Cannon

gillyc@hospicecaring.org
301-990-8904

Director of Camp Erin/AmeriCorps Member
Katie Ellis
katiee@hospicecaring.org

301-869-4673​

Proposal Writer

Carol Walsh
carolw@hospicecaring.org

301-869-4673